I am the Trend Nomad

Cultural Trend2

First of all, if you are reading this and you are not my parents or a friend – thank you for taking the time to get to this line. If you are – thank you even more.

For the last 6 years I have been calling Barcelona my home,  but as a nomad I know this is not my first stop, neither it will be my last.

Starting my life in Asia, in the land of the nomads and than going even more East, to later find myself cozy far more West.

This blog is called trend nomad, as this is who I am and what I like. A nomad who is in a constant search of the new, of the unknown and of the better (and ocasionally of the best). A nomad trying to understand the cultural shifts.

Yours T.N

2 thoughts on “I am the Trend Nomad

Leave a Reply

